What if I am the Only Peer on My Team?

March 2, 2016

Date: Friday, March 4, 2016 at 12pm

 

March First Fridays with BRSS TACS:

What if I am the Only Peer on My Team? Leading the Way in Behavioral and Integrated Healthcare Settings

 

First Fridays with BRSS TACS is a monthly opportunity to meet with nationally recognized leaders to discuss recovery related topics in an open and informal setting. You are invited to join us on Friday, March 4, 2016 in a virtual meeting room to hear about strategies for championing the peer perspectives in behavioral and integrated healthcare settings from LaVerne Miller (Policy Research Associates, Inc.).

Date: Friday, March 4, 2016

Time: Noon ET / 11:00am CT / 10:00am MT / 9:00am PT

Virtual Room Instructions:

 

On the day of the event please go to this website: https://center4si.adobeconnect.com/_a966410469/firstfridays

and enter your name in the box to the right of the word "Name", then click "Enter Room."

Please make sure to turn on your computer speakers to hear the audio. Closed Captioning will also be available. 

Please reload

Featured Posts

It would be foolish to expect an addict — straight out of jail, treatment, or both — to find a sober night’s sleep under a bridge, said Jared Owen, a...

Housing is seen as missing link in opioid crisis

August 1, 2016

1/3
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Ohio Recovery Housing | 35 E. Gay Street, Suite 401 | Columbus, OH | 43215

614-453-5133 |  info@ohiorecoveryhousing.org